CONTACT

CUSTOMER & TECHNICAL SUPPORT: 
Our Customer Service & Technical Support representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 6 PM EST.Phone: +1 (502) 425-4776 (select “2″ for Customer Service, select “1″ for Technical Service)

Toll Free (US & Canada only): 1 (800) 695-4500 (select “2″ for Customer Service, select “1″ for Technical Service)

Email Customer Service: csmailbox@electroluxprofessional.com
Email Technical Support: ccamericas@electroluxprofessional.com
Vice President of Sales, North America 
Greg ImmellPhone: 847-562-8851
Email: Greg.Immell@ElectroluxProfessional.com
U.S.-SALES-REPRESENTATIVES NORTHEAST AREA
Scott Hopke
Regional Director of Sales- Northeast
Phone: 704-724-0426
Email: Scott.Hopke@ElectroluxProfessional.com
New York

Lake Effect Strategic Foodservice Solutions

David Graf
Phone: 585-249-0520
Email: dgraf@ckreps.com

Jim Murphy
Phone: 315-278-2520
Email: jmurphy@ckreps.com
New England

Ability Reps

Owen Freeman
Phone: 617-803-1891
Email: ofreeman@abilityreps.com

Henry Freeman
Phone: 978-210-2036
Email: hfreeman@abilityreps.com
Ohio

Professional Reps (MW)

Richard Larsen
Phone: 801-803-4806
Email: richard@goproreps.com

Taryn Courtright (Southern Ohio)
Phone: 440-522-0673
Email: taryn@goproreps.com

Bryan Shank (Central Ohio)
Phone: 937-430-9555
Email: bshank@goproreps.com

Bailey Courtright (Northern Ohio)
Phone: 440-522-4383
Email: bailey@goproreps.com
Kentucky

Professional Reps (MW)

Taryn Courtright
Phone: 440-522-0673
Email: taryn@goproreps.com
West Virginia/ Western PA

Professional Reps (MW)

Rick Cattaneo
Phone: 412-849-1449
Email: rick@goproreps.com
Indiana

Professional Reps (MW)

Mike Newgent
Phone: 317-432-3318
Email: mike@goproreps.com
Michigan

Professional Reps (MW)

Richard Larsen
Phone: 801-803-4806
Email: richard@goproreps.com
U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES SOUTHEAST
Rick Burr
Senior Director of Sales – Southeast
Phone: 267-454-1472
Email: Rick.Burr@ElectroluxProfessional.com
Pennsylvania

Starliper & Associates

Eric Starliper
Phone: 610-476-6304
Email: eric@starliperassociates.com

Dave Basch
Phone: 610-476-5921
Email: dave@starliperassociates.com
Metro New York, New Jersey

Repco

Louis Saber
Phone: 973-222-5155
Email: repco1861@embarqmail.com

Clements Stella Gallagher Marketing

Tom Gallagher
Phone: 203-396-0434
Email: tomg@gallagher-marketing.com

Kim Ungro
Phone: 631-532-7502
Email: kimberlyu@csgmfoodequip.com

Laura Lamariana
Phone: 631-758-5316
Email: laura@csgmfoodequip.com

T.J. Gallagher
Phone: 203-520-5212
Email: tj@csgmfoodequip.com
Alabama, Georgia

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Ken Gibson
Phone: 404-626-9198
Email: kgibson@cuttingedgereps.com
Alabama

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Patrick Gillen
Phone: 770-910-4711
Email: pgillen@cuttingedgereps.com
Georgia

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Ben Decker
Phone: 770-851-2129
Email: bdecker@cuttingedgereps.com

David Phillips
Phone: 770-870-7151
Email: dphillips@cuttingedgereps.com
Tennessee

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Barry Pendley
Phone: 615-604-1286
Email: bpendley@cuttingedgereps.com
Maryland, D.C., and Virginia

Spurry-Curren and Associates, Inc.
Phone: 410-820-7100

Jamie Curren
Email: jamie@spurrcurren.com

Chris Spurry
Email: cspurry@spurrycurren.com

Jason Lewis
Email: jason@spurrycurren.com

Brian Mountain
Email: brian@spurrycurren.com

Brandon Jackson
Email: brandon@spurrycurren.com

Thomas Rhodes
Email: thomas@spurrycurren.com

Jordan Lloyd
Email: chef@spurrycurren.com

Patti Curren
Email: patti@spurrycurren.com

Jamie McCracken
Email: jmccracken@spurrycurren.com
North Carolina, South Carolina

Carolina Marketing Inc.

Benji Berry
Phone: 803-240-7797
Email: benjiberry@carolinamarketinginc.com

Codie Buffington
Phone: 803-237-3358
Email: codiebuffington@carolinamarketinginc.com

Rob Ducsay
Phone: 704-608-8100
Email: robducsay@carolinamarketinginc.com

Doug Jones
Phone: 704-400-9806
Email: dougjones@carolinamarketinginc.com

Verdelle Nichols
Phone: 803-347-7163
Email: verdellenichols@carolinamarketinginc.com

Tom Taylor
Phone: 803-730-0269
Email: tomtaylor@carolinamarketinginc.com

Bonnie Taylor
Phone: 803-920-8967
Email: bonnietaylor@carolinamarketinginc.com
Florida

Greg Babin
Phone: 813-267-21080
Email: greg@floridaagents.com

John Snyder
Phone: 407-908-9378
Email: john@floridaagents.com
South Florida

Ray Onori
Phone: 954-325-4521
Email: ray@floridaagents.com

Gary Herlth
Phone: 305-345-0170
Email: gary@floridaagents.com

Charles Kowanetz, CFSP
Phone: 561-245-1188
Email: charles@floridaagents.com

Main Office

Christina Abele
Phone: 727-572-5200
Email: christina@floridaagents.com
North and Central Mississippi

Marketing Agents South

Alston Sory
Phone: 601-826-6661
Email: asory@masouth.com
Northeast Arkansas

Marketing Agents South

Bob Rowan
Phone: 901-485-8732
Email: browan@masouth.com
Louisiana

Marketing Agents South

Georgia Jordan
Phone: 662-571-2618
Email: gjordan@masouth.com
Arkansas

Marketing Agents South

Daniel Hines
Phone: 662-571-8597
Email: dhines@masouth.com
South Mississippi, Northwest Louisiana

Marketing Agents South

Michael Williamson
Phone: 601-750-5508
Email: mwilliamson@masouth.com
U.S SALES REPRESENTATIVES CENTRAL AREA
Reza McDaniel
Regional Director of Sales – Central
Phone: 630-697-8635
Email: Reza.McDaniel@ElectroluxProfessional.com
Illinois, Wisconsin, Upper Michigan

Paul Wojcik & Associates

Paul Wojcik
Phone: 708-203-5748
Email: paul@pwafood.com

Stephanie Wojcik
Phone: 630-258-5632
Email: stephanie@pwafood.com
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Redco Foodservices Equipment, LLC

Zack Lyon
Phone: 651-289-5279
Email: zlyon@redcofoodequip.com

Lesley Duer
Phone: 262-439-5014
Email: lduer@redcofoodequip.com

Jarrod Deehr
Phone: 612-210-6979
Email: jdeehr@redcofoodequip.com

Toby Gardner
Phone: 262-505-4329
Email: tgardner@redcofoodequip.com

Mike Curtis
Phone: 262-422-3609
Email: mcurtis@redcofoodequip.com

Todd Braun
Phone: 763-229-4065
Email: tbraun@redcofoodequip.com

Dave Hartlerode
Phone: 414-940-7408
Email: dhartlerode@redcofoodequip.com
Missouri

Select Marketing & Distributing

Mike Kochanski
Phone: 314-494-2414
Email: mikek@select-mktg.com

Doug Norton
Phone: 314-406-6325
Email: dougn@select-mktg.com

Jimmy Connell
Phone: 636-541-0512
Email: jimmyc@select-mktg.com

Andrew Sell
Phone: 314-961-3332
Email: andrews@select-mktg.com
Kansas

Select Marketing & Distributing

Nick Dufresne
Phone: 816-674-5166
Email: nickd@select-mktg.com

Michael Reps
Phone: 303-994-8128
Email: michaelr@select-mktg.com
Nebraska

Select Marketing & Distributing

Michael Reps
Phone: 303-994-8128
Email: michaelr@select-mktg.com

Paul Aurand
Phone: 515-729-7234
Email: aurand@select-mktg.com
Iowa

Select Marketing & Distributing

Paul Aurand
Phone: 515-729-7234
Email: aurand@select-mktg.com
Texas/Oklahoma

Professional Reps (TX/OK)

Drew Sargent
Phone: 940-390-0904
Email: drew@goproreps.com

Corporate Chef Don Ocheltree
Phone: 214-693-5307
Email: don@goproreps.com
U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES WEST AREA
Javier Ponce
Regional Director of Sales – West
Phone: 714-321-3663
Email: Javier.Ponce@ElectroluxProfessional.com
Northern California

PCH Solutions

Matt Blackman
Phone: 562-572-8219
Email: mattb@gopchsolutions.com

Hope Blackman
Phone: 562-536-3942
Email: hopeb@gopchsolutions.com
Northern California and Northern Nevada

PCH Solutions

Christopher Hamilton
Phone: 916-300-9922
Email: chrish@gopchsolutions.com
Oregon

PCH Solutions

Michael Hartman
Phone: 503-998-4599
Email: michaelh@gopchsolutions.com
Alaska

PCH Solutions

Antoinette D’Ambrosio
Phone: 971-570-6278
Email: antoinetted@gopchsolutions.com
Washington, Hawaii

PCH Solutions

Ryan Ihrig
Phone: 253-405-7570
Email: ryani@gopchsolutions.com
Idaho, Montana

PCH Solutions

Michael Hartman
Phone: 503-998-4599
Email: michaelh@gopchsolutions.com
Southern California, Clark County, Nevada


Fredco Manufacturers Representatives

Phone: 949-788-7788
Email: Office@fredcoreps.com

Scott Jordan
Phone: 562 896-3938
Email: scott.j@fredcoreps.com

Brandi Rubinstein
Phone: 949 788-7788
Email: brandi.r@fredcoreps.com

Dan Chlebowski
Phone: 949 554-5354
Email: dan.c@fredcoreps.com

Ron Rubinstein
Phone: 949 291-6147
Email: Ron.R@Fredcoreps.com

Renee Nourse
Phone: 949 291-6148
Email: renee.n@fredcoreps.com

Cody Rodriguez
Phone: 714 319 7333
Email: cody.r@fredcoreps.com

Robyn Rubinstein
Phone: 949 788-7788
Email: robyn.r@fredcoreps.com

Sylvia Radiff
Phone: 949 788-7788
Email: Sylvia.r@fredcoreps.com

Jeff Moore
Phone: 702 769-0677
Email: jeff.m@fredcoreps.com
Arizona

Professional Reps (RM)

Brian Bauer
Phone: 602-697-0488
Email: brian@goproreps.com

Ryan Dobson
Phone: 602-828-6279
Email: ryan@goproreps.com

Jim Yount
Phone: 480-235-8037
Email: jim@goproreps.com

Corporate Executive Chef Brendan Schiering
Phone: 203-448-8439
Email: brendan@goproreps.com
New Mexico/El Paso

Professional Reps (RM)

Ron Saavedra
Phone: 505-269-0241
Email: ron@goproreps.com
Colorado/Wyoming

Professional Reps (RM)

Corporate Chef Dawn Broeder
Phone: 970-219-7711
Email: dawn@goproreps.com

Arturo Rodriguez
Phone: 303-550-0163
Email: arturo@goproreps.com
Utah

Professional Reps (RM)

Brent Scalia
Phone: 504-756-7420
Email: brent@goproreps.com
INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Canada
British Columbia & Alberta
Hawksley Ventures
Daniel Laurin
Phone: 778-828-8262
Email: Daniel@hawksley.ca

Canada
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Cornerstone Hospitality
Lyne Ecker
Phone: 204-797-3120
Email: eckerpl@mymts.net

Canada
Ontario
Mason Epicure
Brae Mason
Phone: 647-239-8437
Email: brae@masonepicure.com

Canada
Maritime Provinces (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI, New Foundland/Labrador)
Direct
Angelo Grillas
Phone: 305-458-3031
Email: Angelo.grillas@electroluxprofessional.com

Canada
Province of Quebec
Agence Innov
Phone: 418-496-1906
Fax: 418-496-1907
Email: innov@videotron.com
Mexico, Latin America
Pedro Miranda, Sales Manager
Phone: +1-510-368-3012
Email: Pedro.Miranda@ElectroluxProfessional.com

Grindmaster Corporation

4003 Collins Lane
Louisville, KY 40245 USA

Phone:+1-502-425-4776
Email: info.gm@electroluxprofessional.com
Toll Free: 1.800.695.4500 (US & Canada only)
Fax: +1.502.425.4664

Grindmaster Corporation

4003 Collins Lane

Louisville, KY 40245 USA

Phone:+1-502-425-4776
Email: info@grindmaster.com
Toll Free: 1.800.695.4500 (US & Canada only)
Fax: +1.502.425.4664

CONTACT

CUSTOMER & TECHNICAL SUPPORT: 
Our Customer Service & Technical Support representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 6 PM EST.Phone: +1 (502) 425-4776 (select “2″ for Customer Service, select “1″ for Technical Service)

Toll Free (US & Canada only): 1 (800) 695-4500 (select “2″ for Customer Service, select “1″ for Technical Service)

Email Customer Service: csmailbox@electroluxprofessional.com
Email Technical Support: ccamericas@electroluxprofessional.com
Vice President of Sales, North America 
Greg ImmellPhone: 847-562-8851
Email: Greg.Immell@ElectroluxProfessional.com
U.S.-SALES-REPRESENTATIVES NORTHEAST AREA
Scott Hopke
Regional Director of Sales- Northeast
Phone: 704-724-0426
Email: Scott.Hopke@ElectroluxProfessional.com
New York

Lake Effect Strategic Foodservice Solutions

David Graf
Phone: 585-249-0520
Email: dgraf@ckreps.com

Jim Murphy
Phone: 315-278-2520
Email: jmurphy@ckreps.com
New England

Ability Reps

Owen Freeman
Phone: 617-803-1891
Email: ofreeman@abilityreps.com

Henry Freeman
Phone: 978-210-2036
Email: hfreeman@abilityreps.com
Ohio

Professional Reps (MW)

Richard Larsen
Phone: 801-803-4806
Email: richard@goproreps.com

Taryn Courtright (Southern Ohio)
Phone: 440-522-0673
Email: taryn@goproreps.com

Bryan Shank (Central Ohio)
Phone: 937-430-9555
Email: bshank@goproreps.com

Bailey Courtright (Northern Ohio)
Phone: 440-522-4383
Email: bailey@goproreps.com
Kentucky

Professional Reps (MW)

Taryn Courtright
Phone: 440-522-0673
Email: taryn@goproreps.com
West Virginia/ Western PA

Professional Reps (MW)

Rick Cattaneo
Phone: 412-849-1449
Email: rick@goproreps.com
Indiana

Professional Reps (MW)

Mike Newgent
Phone: 317-432-3318
Email: mike@goproreps.com
Michigan

Professional Reps (MW)

Richard Larsen
Phone: 801-803-4806
Email: richard@goproreps.com
U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES SOUTHEAST
Rick Burr
Senior Director of Sales – Southeast
Phone: 267-454-1472
Email: Rick.Burr@ElectroluxProfessional.com
Pennsylvania

Starliper & Associates

Eric Starliper
Phone: 610-476-6304
Email: eric@starliperassociates.com

Dave Basch
Phone: 610-476-5921
Email: dave@starliperassociates.com
Metro New York, New Jersey

Repco

Louis Saber
Phone: 973-222-5155
Email: repco1861@embarqmail.com

Clements Stella Gallagher Marketing

Tom Gallagher
Phone: 203-396-0434
Email: tomg@gallagher-marketing.com

Kim Ungro
Phone: 631-532-7502
Email: kimberlyu@csgmfoodequip.com

Laura Lamariana
Phone: 631-758-5316
Email: laura@csgmfoodequip.com

T.J. Gallagher
Phone: 203-520-5212
Email: tj@csgmfoodequip.com
Alabama, Georgia

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Ken Gibson
Phone: 404-626-9198
Email: kgibson@cuttingedgereps.com
Alabama

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Patrick Gillen
Phone: 770-910-4711
Email: pgillen@cuttingedgereps.com
Georgia

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Ben Decker
Phone: 770-851-2129
Email: bdecker@cuttingedgereps.com

David Phillips
Phone: 770-870-7151
Email: dphillips@cuttingedgereps.com
Tennessee

Cutting Edge Marketing Agents

Barry Pendley
Phone: 615-604-1286
Email: bpendley@cuttingedgereps.com
Maryland, D.C., and Virginia

Spurry-Curren and Associates, Inc.
Phone: 410-820-7100

Jamie Curren
Email: jamie@spurrcurren.com

Chris Spurry
Email: cspurry@spurrycurren.com

Jason Lewis
Email: jason@spurrycurren.com

Brian Mountain
Email: brian@spurrycurren.com

Brandon Jackson
Email: brandon@spurrycurren.com

Thomas Rhodes
Email: thomas@spurrycurren.com

Jordan Lloyd
Email: chef@spurrycurren.com

Patti Curren
Email: patti@spurrycurren.com

Jamie McCracken
Email: jmccracken@spurrycurren.com
North Carolina, South Carolina

Carolina Marketing Inc.

Benji Berry
Phone: 803-240-7797
Email: benjiberry@carolinamarketinginc.com

Codie Buffington
Phone: 803-237-3358
Email: codiebuffington@carolinamarketinginc.com

Rob Ducsay
Phone: 704-608-8100
Email: robducsay@carolinamarketinginc.com

Doug Jones
Phone: 704-400-9806
Email: dougjones@carolinamarketinginc.com

Verdelle Nichols
Phone: 803-347-7163
Email: verdellenichols@carolinamarketinginc.com

Tom Taylor
Phone: 803-730-0269
Email: tomtaylor@carolinamarketinginc.com

Bonnie Taylor
Phone: 803-920-8967
Email: bonnietaylor@carolinamarketinginc.com
Florida

Greg Babin
Phone: 813-267-21080
Email: greg@floridaagents.com

John Snyder
Phone: 407-908-9378
Email: john@floridaagents.com
South Florida

Ray Onori
Phone: 954-325-4521
Email: ray@floridaagents.com

Gary Herlth
Phone: 305-345-0170
Email: gary@floridaagents.com

Charles Kowanetz, CFSP
Phone: 561-245-1188
Email: charles@floridaagents.com

Main Office

Christina Abele
Phone: 727-572-5200
Email: christina@floridaagents.com
North and Central Mississippi

Marketing Agents South

Alston Sory
Phone: 601-826-6661
Email: asory@masouth.com
Northeast Arkansas

Marketing Agents South

Bob Rowan
Phone: 901-485-8732
Email: browan@masouth.com
Louisiana

Marketing Agents South

Georgia Jordan
Phone: 662-571-2618
Email: gjordan@masouth.com
Arkansas

Marketing Agents South

Daniel Hines
Phone: 662-571-8597
Email: dhines@masouth.com
South Mississippi, Northwest Louisiana

Marketing Agents South

Michael Williamson
Phone: 601-750-5508
Email: mwilliamson@masouth.com
U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES WEST AREA
Javier Ponce
Regional Director of Sales – West
Phone: 714-321-3663
Email: Javier.Ponce@ElectroluxProfessional.com
Northern California

PCH Solutions

Matt Blackman
Phone: 562-572-8219
Email: mattb@gopchsolutions.com

Hope Blackman
Phone: 562-536-3942
Email: hopeb@gopchsolutions.com
Northern California and Northern Nevada

PCH Solutions

Christopher Hamilton
Phone: 916-300-9922
Email: chrish@gopchsolutions.com
Oregon

PCH Solutions

Michael Hartman
Phone: 503-998-4599
Email: michaelh@gopchsolutions.com
Alaska

PCH Solutions

Antoinette D’Ambrosio
Phone: 971-570-6278
Email: antoinetted@gopchsolutions.com
Washington, Hawaii

PCH Solutions

Ryan Ihrig
Phone: 253-405-7570
Email: ryani@gopchsolutions.com
Idaho, Montana

PCH Solutions

Michael Hartman
Phone: 503-998-4599
Email: michaelh@gopchsolutions.com
Southern California, Clark County, Nevada


Fredco Manufacturers Representatives

Phone: 949-788-7788
Email: Office@fredcoreps.com

Scott Jordan
Phone: 562 896-3938
Email: scott.j@fredcoreps.com

Brandi Rubinstein
Phone: 949 788-7788
Email: brandi.r@fredcoreps.com

Dan Chlebowski
Phone: 949 554-5354
Email: dan.c@fredcoreps.com

Ron Rubinstein
Phone: 949 291-6147
Email: Ron.R@Fredcoreps.com

Renee Nourse
Phone: 949 291-6148
Email: renee.n@fredcoreps.com

Cody Rodriguez
Phone: 714 319 7333
Email: cody.r@fredcoreps.com

Robyn Rubinstein
Phone: 949 788-7788
Email: robyn.r@fredcoreps.com

Sylvia Radiff
Phone: 949 788-7788
Email: Sylvia.r@fredcoreps.com

Jeff Moore
Phone: 702 769-0677
Email: jeff.m@fredcoreps.com
Arizona

Professional Reps (RM)

Brian Bauer
Phone: 602-697-0488
Email: brian@goproreps.com

Ryan Dobson
Phone: 602-828-6279
Email: ryan@goproreps.com

Jim Yount
Phone: 480-235-8037
Email: jim@goproreps.com

Corporate Executive Chef Brendan Schiering
Phone: 203-448-8439
Email: brendan@goproreps.com
New Mexico/El Paso

Professional Reps (RM)

Ron Saavedra
Phone: 505-269-0241
Email: ron@goproreps.com
Colorado/Wyoming

Professional Reps (RM)

Corporate Chef Dawn Broeder
Phone: 970-219-7711
Email: dawn@goproreps.com

Arturo Rodriguez
Phone: 303-550-0163
Email: arturo@goproreps.com
Utah

Professional Reps (RM)

Brent Scalia
Phone: 504-756-7420
Email: brent@goproreps.com
INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Canada
British Columbia & Alberta
Hawksley Ventures
Daniel Laurin
Phone: 778-828-8262
Email: Daniel@hawksley.ca

Canada
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Cornerstone Hospitality
Lyne Ecker
Phone: 204-797-3120
Email: eckerpl@mymts.net

Canada
Ontario
Mason Epicure
Brae Mason
Phone: 647-239-8437
Email: brae@masonepicure.com

Canada
Maritime Provinces (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI, New Foundland/Labrador)
Direct
Angelo Grillas
Phone: 305-458-3031
Email: Angelo.grillas@electroluxprofessional.com

Canada
Province of Quebec
Agence Innov
Phone: 418-496-1906
Fax: 418-496-1907
Email: innov@videotron.com
Mexico, Latin America
Pedro Miranda, Sales Manager
Phone: +1-510-368-3012
Email: Pedro.Miranda@ElectroluxProfessional.com